Voice Week: The Reception I « The Muse Unleashed

2 Oct

Her cheeks ached from smiling. Would this damn reception line ever end? Thank you, thank you, delightful to see you, thank you so much for coming…

Read the rest: Voice Week: The Reception I « The Muse Unleashed.

2 Responses to “Voice Week: The Reception I « The Muse Unleashed”

  1. A mushy rat October 2, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    hey, I’m really sorry but do you thnk it’s possible to remove me from the list? I didn’t have internet for the past two days and hence missed it :/

    • bekindrewrite October 2, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

      No problem! Sorry you couldn’t make it, but maybe next year??

Say what you think

