yikici Izzy’s Secret Voice Week 2014 – A Bonus – yikici

27 Sep

I parked outside the Mansion with its unwelcoming bricks.  I hate coming here.  But today is the day.  I sink my head onto the steering wheel and my whole body sighs.  This is it.  I’ve served them all my life for this moment of freedom, the day has finally arrived, one last meeting, a last handover, but this time I will set the record straight, Kylie will not be staying behind like I was made to do so.

Read the rest from Yikici

Say what you think

